User Workflow #2
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "task/users"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Created the basics of user interaction. Users can register and login with optional mfa (still needs to be added)